Their PET – my pet

PET Centre of Debrecen

Look at this new blog, to read more on radiology! 

~ Szerző: dopaminer - október 13, 2007.

6 hozzászólás to “Their PET – my pet”

  1. hi

    it’s art for me
    each photo has its atmosphere, its aesthetic atmosphere
    and its message
    it’s a true creation for me

    can we exchange ours links please

    thanks to leave me a comment in my blog to say me ok

    http://cecyl.over-blog.com/

  2. I have never been in such a thing, and I hope I’l never half to!

  3. I never had been in this type of thing too. 🙂

  4. I really like the way you can create such a colourful and warm atmosphere from a cold metallic environment ! Bravo !

  5. An ISO certified Medical imaging equipment service provider for MRI coils, Contrast injectors, Ultrasound probes, diagnostic, x-ray & Radiology equipment.

  6. What gives you the motivation to go the extra mile for a promotion or a perfect test score? It may be your levels of a brain chemical called dopamine. Researchers have found amounts of this chemical in three brain regions determine if a person is a go-getter or a procrastinator.

Hozzászólás